Chief: Gerald B. Toney

Annapolis Valley First Nation

Tribal Council: Confederacy of Mainland Mi’kmaq

Address: 29 Toney Blvd. Cambridge NS B0P 1G0

Phone: (902) 538-7149

Fax: (902) 538-7734

Emergency: Fire/Police/Ambulance – 911

Waterville Fire Dept. – 902-679-1493

New Minas Police – 902-679-5555

Ambulance – 911

Health Centre – 902-538-1444

Medical Website – Medical Emergency

Gas Bar – 902-538-1407

Gaming – 902-538-7525

Smoke Shop – 902-538-7525

Learning Centre -902-538-0619

Chief: – ext: 226 – Gerald B. Toney – gtoney@avfn.ca

 

Fisheries Officer: – ext: 228 – Gerald B. Toney – gtoney@avfn.ca

 

Housing Director: – ext: 222 – Nick MacEarchern – nmaceachern@avfn.ca

 

Director of Operations: – ext: 224 – Gerald C. Toney – gctoney@avfn.ca

 

Economic Development: – ext: 227 – Sarah McDonald – csmcdonald@avfn.ca

 

Social Development: – ext: 223 – Monique Holland – mholland@avfn.ca

 

Education Counselor: – ext: 225 – Nastasya Kennedy – nkennedy@avfn.ca

 

Financial Controller / Gaming: – ext: 229 – John McCaul – jmccaul@avfn.ca

 

Receptionist: – ext: 221 – Regina (Jeannie) Toney Newcombe – jtoney@avfn.ca

 

Employment Officer: – ext: 231 – Theresa Smith – neoannapolisvalley@hotmail.com

 

Financial Controller / Band Office: – ext: 230 – Lisa Toney – ltoney@avfn.ca

 

Councillor: – Murray Copage Sr. – mcopage@avfn.ca